Our Staff

Working together as an educational team, we create an environment conducive to creative learning, the catalyst for freeing every child’s potential. Our greatest success is to be able to say, “The children are working as if I did not exist.” (Maria Montessori)

Administration Office

Jeanne Johnson

Administrator

administrator@monticellomontessori.com

Carrie Smith

Finance Director

carries@monticellomontessori.com

Karadean Grayson

Director of Special Education

karadeang@monticellomontessori.com

Lea Ann Jacobs

School Secretary

secretary@monticellomontessori.com

Shanna Nunez

Administrative Assistant

shannan@monticellomontessori.com

Teachers

Pauline Zweers-Asche

Kindergarten

paulinea@monticellomontessori.com

Tiffany Ford

Grades 1-2

tiffanyf@monticellomontessori.com

Vickie Stoker

Grades 1-2

vickies@monticellomontessiri.com

Heather Burke

Grades 3-4

heatherb@monticellomontessori.com

Nancy Coburn

Grades 3-4

nancyc@monticellomontessori.com

Headshot of Devon Whipple

Devon Whipple

Grades 5-6

devon@monticellomontessori.com

Raph Armstrong

Grades 7-8

ralpha@monticellomontessori.com

Teacher’s Assistants

Stephanie Greenwood

Kindergarten TA

stephanieg@monticellomontessori.com

Ashley Munns

Grades 1-2 TA

ashley@monticellomontessori.com

Aaron Wheeler

Grades 5-6 TA

aaronw@monticellomontessori.com

Cody Coburn

Grades 7-8 TA

codyc@monticellomontessori.com

Support Team

Karadean Grayson

Special Education

karadeang@monticellomontessori.com

Lindsay Summers

SpEd Paraprofessional 

lindsays@monticellomontessori.com

LeAnn Marudas

Title 1

leannm@monticellomontessori.com

Tammy Ovard

Title 1 Paraprofessional

tammyo@monticellomontessori.com

Katie Engstrom

Behavior Interventionalist

katiee@monticellomontessori.com

Mariah Miller

Behavior Interventionalist

mariahm@monticellomontessori.com

Nick Browneller

School Counselor

nickb@monticellomontessori.com

Jane Winston

Art Teacher

janew@monticellomontessori.com

Linda Dilworth

Music Teacher

lindad@monticellomontessori.com

Vaughn Nichols

PE Teacher

vaughnn@monticellomontessori.com

Megan Hatfield

Librarian

meganh@monticellomontessori.com